Jones Business Systems, The Office Centre, officestuff.ie, theofficecentre.ie, corporateinteriors.ie and lowcostschoolbooks.ie, are trading names of The Jones Business Systems Group.

Use our store locator to find the most convenient location for you where you will find a wide range of office supplies, arts and crafts supplies and school supplies. Our retail services include photocopying, laminating, binding, printing from usb or email, wide format printing up to A0 and custom stamps made to order.

Carlow Retail Store

Jones Business Systems

Enterprise Park
O Brien Road
Carlow
R93 A9K3

(059) 91 32595
retail@officestuff.ie

Opening hours
8.30am – 6pm
Monday – Friday
9.30am – 5.30pm Saturday

Waterford Retail Store

Jones Business Systems

(incorporating) Scribes School
Books and Supplies,1A Tramore
Road Business Park,
Tramore Rd, Waterford, X91 VA09

(051) 374 896
scribes@officestuff.ie

Opening hours
9.30am – 5.30pm
Monday – Friday
10am – 5pm Saturday

Kilkenny Retail Store

Jones Business Systems

1 Smithlands Centre,
Loughboy,
Kilkenny
R95 HC64

(056) 776 3655
kilkennyservice@officestuff.ie

Opening hours
9am – 5.30pm
Monday – Friday
9.30am – 5.30pm Saturday

Portlaoise Retail Store

The Office Centre

27 Main Street
Portlaoise
R32 X04P

(057) 86 21 194
portlaoise@theofficecentre.com

Opening hours
9am – 6pm
Monday – Friday
9.30am – 5.30pm (closed 1-2pm) Saturday

Newbridge Retail Store

The Office Centre

Main Street
Newbridge
W12 KX50

045 437000
newbridge@theofficecentre.com

Opening hours
9am – 6pm
Monday – Friday
9.30am – 5.30pm Saturday

Athlone Retail Store

The Office Centre

Mardyke House
Mardyke Street
Athlone
N37 C9T1

090 64 74058
athlone@theofficecentre.com

Opening hours
9am – 6pm
Monday – Friday
9.30am – 5.30pm Saturday

Tullamore Retail Store

The Office Centre

O’Connor Square
Tullamore
R35 Y2T5

057 93 41424
tullamore@theofficecentre.com

Opening hours
9am – 6pm
Monday – Friday
9.30am – 5.30pm Saturday

Limerick Retail Store

Condell The Office Centre

9 Roches Street
Limerick
V94 X3Y4

061 414 806
condell@theofficecentre.com

Opening hours
9am – 5.30pm
Monday – Friday

Portlaoise Warehouse

The Office Centre

Central Support Centre
Kealew Business Park
Limerick Road, Portlaoise
R32 K7TX

057 86 21964
enquires@theofficecentre.com

Opening hours
9am – 6pm
Monday – Friday

Cork Warehouse

Jones Business Systems

40 Connolly street
Fermoy
Co. Cork
P61 W822

Dublin Warehouse

The Office Centre

Dublin 12

Kilkenny

The Office Centre

Kilkenny

Wexford Warehouse

Jones Business Systems

Wexford

How Can We Help?

Send message